# **IUE-CWA Organizational Chart**

# **Carl Kennebrew**

President

## Laura Hagan

Assistant to the President

#### **IUE-CWA Directors**

James Winship, Dir. Ken Ream, Dir. Heather Atkinson, Program Dir.

#### **IUE-CWA SIF Staff**

Debbie Fisher, Health & Safety Etana Jacobi, Political Sr. Campaign Lead Wren Keturi, Int. Org. Sr. Campaign Mike Mayes, LEAN Sr. Campaign Lead Ashley Snider, Political Campaign Lead Donna Porter, Int. Org Campaign

#### **IUE-CWA Energy Program**

Orvin Carabello, Organizing

Bill Draves, Coordinator

Lead Lead

Campaign Asst.

### **IUE-CWA Field Staff** Representatives

Kendall Bell Eric Benjamin **Lance Bergmann Amber Brooks Art Brown** Jerry Carney (GE Conf Bd Chair) **Matt Clark Kaine Goodwin** Mike Horvath Mike Rusinek **Danny Sallie Richard Shorter Tommy Thurston Pete Wickersty** 

### **IUE-CWA Finance**

Stacey Reynolds, Financial Supr. Brittnie Watts, Dues Coordinator **OPEIU** 

#### **IUE-CWA Administrative Staff**

Kim Derringer, Admin Secy to C. Kennebrew Helen Kalbaugh, Legal Secy Kim Short, Secy/Asst to L. Hagan Terri Hungate, Sr. Technical Asst.

# **IUE-CWA Legal Dept.**

Robert Holt, General Counsel Casey Whitten- Amadon, Staff rep/atty

#### **Executive Council At Large**

Penny Franklin, Local 82160 **Tony Hayes, Local 86782 Rob Macherone, Local 81301** 

### **IUE-CWA Trustees**

John Lewis, Chairperson **Greg Shafer** Kendall Bell